Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor/Showroom Oskarshamn

Kolmilevägen 4, 572 36 Oskarshamn

Johan Andersson, Försäljning/Marknad
johan@formakok.se
070-983 73 79

Mikael Nilsson
mikael@formakok.se
070-618 18 62

Showroom Västervik

Lucernavägen 10, 593 50 Västervik

Johan Hammarstedt
vastervik@formakok.se
070-551 68 50

Jeanette Hammarstedt
jeanette@formakok.se
073-938 07 05

Fabrik / Berga

Järnvägsgatan 20, 579 40 Berga

Marcus Ishagen, VD
marcus@formakok.se
073-530 51 78

Jimmy Claesson-Roback
jimmy@formakok.se
070-565 17 15

Kjell Karlsson
kjell@formakok.se
070-519 12 29

Kontakta FormaKök

Kontakta oss genom formuläret eller med kontaktuppgifterna ovan så hör vi av oss till er så fort vi kan!